PAST & UPCOMING PERFORMANCES
**Please note: Reflexion plays many private functions, weddings, and corporate events which are not listed on this website

UPCOMING 2021

Wed, Jan 1 - NYE - Carmen’s Banquet Centre Roaring 20s Gala 

Sat, Jan 5 - Private Bday party

Fri, Jan 25 - The Dickens, Burlington - quartet/or trio

Fri, Jan 31 - The Beirmarkt Esplanade - Toronto

Sat, Feb 22 - The Beirmarkt Esplanade - Toronto

Sat, Feb 29 - The Powerhouse - Stony Creek -quartet

Fri, March 13 - The Augusta House - Hamilton - trio

Friday, March 27 - The Queenshead - Burlington -Dave/Nancy duet

Sat, May 16 - full band private wedding - Reflexion 

Sat, May 30 - Lobsterfest - full band

Fri, June 12 - Dickens - quartet/trio

Fri, June 19 - Etobicoke Yacht Club

Sat, July 4 - Chrystal Beach - Dave/Nancy duet

Fri, July 17 - Queenshead - Burlington - Dave/Nancy duet

Sat, July 25 - Leslie Farm bash - full band

Fri, July 31 - The Powerhouse - Stoney Creek - quartet/trio

Sat, Aug 8 - Crystal beach - Dave/Nancy

Fri, Aug 29 - Augusta house - Hamilton - trio

Sat, Sept 5 - Queenshead - Burlington - Dave /Nancy duet

Sat, sept 26 - Dickens - quartet/trio

Thursday, dec 31 - NYE bash - CARMENS TBA

Sat, Feb 6 - Private wedding - FULL BAND

Sat, June 5 - yacht club -FULL BAND

 

PAST PERFORMANCES

Habitat For Humanity Gala - Tim Horton's Field
Sarcoa's Waterfront Patio Dance Party
St Joseph's Healthcare Fish Fry Fundraiser - Vineland Estates
Bayfront Park 2 Day Italian Festival
Transportation Ontario Christmas Gala - Hamilton Convention Centre
Wentworth Recycling Lobsterfest - Liuna Gardens
Carmen's NYE Gala - 7 years
Slainte's Pubfest 
Lobsterfest - Liuna Gardens  
Heron Point Golf Course Lobsterfest
Annual Leslie Farm Bash (16 Years Running)
Bardon Mechanical Corporate Party
Olympia Banquet Center Italian Dinner/Dance
Hamilton Italian Citizen of the Year Gala - Liuna Gardens 
Liberal Party Red Tie Gala - Carmen's Banquet Centre
Burlington Ribfest  
Ancaster Knights of Columbus Annual Lobsterfest (4 Years)
Hamilton Rep Hockey Fundraiser Dance  
Autism Society Gala Fundraiser – Liuna Station 
Knights of Columbus Annual Christmas Dance
Carstar Charity of Hope Ball – Carmen’s Banquet Centre
Hummingbird Ball – Carmen’s Banquet Centre
Mainway Insurance Christmas Gala – Liuna Station  
Ferrero Rocher Christmas Ball – Carmen’s Banquet Centre
Valentine’s Ball – La Piazza
National Post Gala Celebration – Design Exchange Centre
Ontario Insurance Board Gala
Hamilton Port Days of Summer Festival – Bayfront Park
National Post Gala Celebration – The Boiler House
Marquis Garden’s NYE Gala
National Post Gala Celebration – The Church at Berkeley
NYE Gala – Oakville Convention Centre
Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic District School Board Christmas Gala – Liuna Station
Band of Montreal – Nottawasaga Inn
Geraldo’s at LaSalle Park NYE Gala
Etratech Christmas Party - Royal Botanical Gardens
Pearson-Dunn Insurance Christmas Gala 
Hamilton Golf and Country Club NYE Gala
Dundas Cactus Festival
Galileo’s NYE Gala

 
 
 
 
 

New Years Eve 2014 - Carmen's Banquet Centre